Complete Performance – The Midnight Special – 1976

Title Song 1  Respect
Composer  Otis Redding

Title Song 2  Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
Composer  Nickolas Ashford, Valerie Simpson

Title Song 3  Easy To Remember
Composer  Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart

Title Song 4  Midnight Train To Georgia
Composer  Jim Weatherly

Title Song 5  Mr. D.J. (5 For The D.J.)
Composer  Aretha Franklin

Title Song 6  Sparkle
Composer  Curtis Mayfield

Live at  The Midnight Special (Season #4, Episode #43)
Year  1976 (September 10)
Country  USA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s