Call Me – Fillmore West – 1971

Title  Call Me
Composer  Aretha Franklin
Live at  Fillmore West, San Francisco, California
Year  1971 (March 6)
Country  USA

With The King Pin Orchestra
Saxophone & Director  King Curtis
Organ   Billy Preston
Guitar   Cornell Dupree
Bass   Jerry Jemmott
Piano   Truman Thomas
Drums   Bernard Purdie
Percussion, Drums   Pancho Morales
Backing Vocals   Brenda Bryant, Margaret Branch, Pat Smith
Tenor Sax   Andrew Love, Lou Collins
Trumpet   Wayne Jackson, Roger Hobbs
Trombone   Jack Hale
Baritone Sax   Jimmy Mitchell

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s