Aretha Franklin’s Greatest Hits – 7″ EP 33 RPM – 1967

Audio A  –  Audio B  –  Video A  –  Video B

Title  Aretha Franklin’s Greatest Hits
Label  Columbia
Catalogue #  7-9473
Format  7″ EP – 33 RPM – Stereo Seven Series
Year  1967
Country  USA

A1  Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody  [Joe Young, Sam M. Lewis, Jean Schwartz]
A2  Cry Like A Baby  [Josephine Armstead, Nickolas Ashford, Valerie Simpson]
A3  Evil Gal Blues  [Leonard Feather]
B1  One Step Ahead  [Eddie Snyder, Charles Singleton]
B2  Runnin’ Out Of Fools  [Kay Rogers, Richard Ahlert]
B3  Sweet Bitter Love  [Van McCoy]