The Weight – 7″ EP Portugal – 1969

Audio  –  Video

Title  The Weight / Tracks Of My Tears / My Song / People Get Ready
Label  Atlantic – Alvorada
Catalogue #  EP-02-58
Format  7″ EP – 45 RPM
Year  1969
Country  Portugal

A1  The Weight  [Robbie Robertson]
A2  Tracks Of My Tears  [Warren “Pete” Moore, Smokey Robinson, Marvin Tarplin]
B1  My Song  [David James Mattis, John L. Alexander]
B2  People Get Ready  [Curtis Mayfield]